STABILIT Team

Team

STABILIT Informatik AG is a Swiss IT consulting & engineering company based in Lenzburg, Switzerland. We advise and accompany companies and institutions in many different fields of business during the development of their projects. Our solutions are tailor-made software applications utilising rule based software and system integration platforms.

Our team members are practice proven IT experts with many years of experience in a variety of business areas. For some particular projects we can count on the collaboration of a Nearshore IT team in the Czech Republic, consisting of more than 30 skilled IT engineers. In this way can efficiently and trustworthily realise large and complex projects. Satisfying the highest possible quality and security standards is very important to us.

  • We plan, design, develop, install, support, maintain and operate for you bespoke solutions for rule based systems or integration platforms.
  • We can help you to save on resources, increase your efficiency and optimise the quality of your business.
  • Noteworthy features of our solutions are their user-friendly operations and seamless integration into your existing infrastructure.
  • We provide individual consulting at the highest professional level and aim only for reliable and sustainable solutions.

Portrait Jan Trnka

Jan Trnka
CEO,
Consultant and IT-Architect

Portrait Mauro Ricchetti

Mauro Ricchetti
Partner, Project Manager,
Software Engineer

Portrait Joel Traber

Joël Traber
Partner, Project Manager, Software Engineer, Nearshore-Team Manager


Partners

Innovation relies on fruitful partnerships: we rely on long term partnerships in order to produce high quality products and to create synergy. Therefore, we are better able to cope with your requests. We have professional and valuable cooperation with the following partners:

Logo Styrax

Styrax

STYRAX is our strategic partner for development, maintenance and operation of applications for the finance market. Our joint business and technical competence allows us to provide and deliver solutions for large and complex projects.

Styrax Website

Logo ACTICO

ACTICO

We have a close cooperation with ACTICO, the vendor of ACTICO Rules, since 2005. The ACTICO Rules engine is embedded in our rule based solutions and this allows us to take advantage of this leading-edge technology.

ACTICO Website

Logo InterSystems

InterSystems Corporation

Our partnership with InterSystems is the logical consequence of our strategy to develop competence in transaction processing and to help shape technical change.

InterSystems Website

To our Partner Products


Contact

  • Do you want to learn more about our services?

  • Do you wish an analysis of your IT landscape?

  • Do you need support for your upcoming IT Project?

Please contact us without any obligation. We will be happy to advise and assist you.

STABILIT brochure (German)

STABILIT brochure

Download pdf

STABILIT Team

Team

Die STABILIT Informatik AG ist ein Schweizer IT-Beratung- und Engineering-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Lenzburg (AG). Seit über 20 Jahren beraten und begleiten wir Unternehmen und Institutionen aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen bei der Entwicklung und Implementierung massgeschneiderter IT-Lösungen im Bereich regelbasierter Software und Systemintegration.

Unser Führungsteam, bestehend aus praxiserprobten IT-Spezialisten, zeichnet sich durch langjährige Erfahrung und höchste Agilität aus. Dank unserem fachspezifischen Know-how und der Unterstützung eines 30-köpfigen Nearshore-IT-Teams in Tschechien können wir auch komplexe und umfangreiche Projekte jederzeit effizient und zuverlässig durchführen. Dass wir dabei höchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards erfüllen, ist für uns selbstverständlich.

  • Wir planen, entwickeln, installieren, unterstützen, warten und betreiben für Sie massgeschneiderte Lösungen für regelbasierte Software und Integrationsplattformen.
  • Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Ressourcen zu schonen, Ihre Effizienz zu steigern und die Qualität Ihrer Arbeit zu optimieren.
  • Wir legen besonderen Wert auf die einfache Bedienbarkeit unserer Systeme und die nahtlose Integration in Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur.
  • Wir zeichnen uns aus durch höchste Professionalität, langjährige Erfahrung, individuelle Beratung, Agilität und nachhaltige Lösungen.

Portrait Jan Trnka

Jan Trnka
Geschäftsführer
Berater und IT-Architekt

Portrait Mauro Ricchetti

Mauro Ricchetti
Teilhaber, Projektleiter,
Software-Engineer

Portrait Joel Traber

Joël Traber
Teilhaber, Projektleiter, Software-Engineer, Leiter Nearshore-Team


Partnerschaften

Innovation basiert auf sinnvoller Partnerschaft: Um unsere hohen Qualitätsansprüche zu erfüllen und Synergien zu schaffen, setzen wir auf langfristige Partnerschaften. So können wir Ihren hohen Ansprüchen noch besser gerecht werden. Seit vielen Jahren verbindet uns eine wertvolle und professionelle Zusammenarbeit mit folgenden Partnern:

Logo Styrax

Styrax

STYRAX ist unser strategischer Partner für die Entwicklung, Pflege und den Betrieb von IT-Lösungen für den Finanzmarkt. Unsere vereinte fachliche und technische Kompetenz ermöglicht es uns, auch umfangreiche und höchstkomplexe Projekte zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit abzuwickeln.

Styrax Website

Logo ACTICO

ACTICO

Mit ACTICO, dem Hersteller von ACTICO Rules, pflegen wir seit 2005 eine partnerschaftliche Beziehung. ACTICO Rules verwenden wir in unseren regelbasierten Applikationen und nutzen so den technologischen Vorsprung dieses Produktes.

ACTICO Website

Logo InterSystems

InterSystems Corporation

Unsere Partnerschaft mit InterSystems ist die logische Folge der Strategie, unsere Kompetenz in der Transaktionsverarbeitung auszubauen und den technologischen Wandel mitzuprägen.

InterSystems Website

Zu unseren Partner-Produkten


Kontakt

  • Möchten Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen erfahren?

  • Wünschen Sie eine Analyse ihrer IT-Landschaft?

  • Benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei einem anstehenden IT-Projekt?

Nehmen Sie unverbindlich mit uns Kontakt auf – wir beraten und begleiten Sie gerne.

STABILIT Imagebroschüre

STABILIT Imagebroschüre

Download pdf